Catching up.

After being sick last week I spent a few days recovering. This has put me behind in my photos and my lessons.

I will play a little game of catch up with the pics that I have taken (I admit that I havn’t taken one every day… naughty me).

June 8-

Lesson learnt- Sometimes all that’s needed is a new perspective. After a day spent sick in bed, I woke to find a lovely tidy kitchen with all rearranged cupboards. Fresh eyes looking at the same thing I look at everyday found a new way to arrange things to help thing fit better and with more space. Thanks babe.

1 Comment

Filed under You learn something new every day

One response to “Catching up.

  1. Your husband is so organised! And it’s nice to wake up to that! I sure hope you are feeling much better so you can celebrate YOUR 30th!

Leave a Reply

