A few layouts to share

I havn’t been sharing any layouts for a while, so here are a few..
Ya Dag

eyelet swirls LO

'The Clan' Layout

'Drool Baby' Layout

'Playing Baby Jesus' Layout

Such Joy

'Love ya' lo

'Safe' lo

'Who will save your soul' LO
  

There are many more but I need to take a few more photos before I can show them off. 

This month I have a layout published in Scrapbook Creations Magazine (pg 103 for those playing along at home) which I am pretty excited about. It’s my first ever published layout so yeah…here it is (sorry the photo is pretty crap)…
'U made us a family' LO

Thanks for looking. J xx

3 Comments

Filed under My Crafts

3 responses to “A few layouts to share

  1. vicki murchison

    as usual i love it and makes me miss how you so far away ohhhh love you heaps your big sis v

  2. Hi Jodi! How are you? Hope all is well your way 🙂 Love your layout shares – esp the ‘ya dag’ one for the challenge. Thanks for playing along and linking me to your lovely work!
    And big congrats to you on your first publication! I saw your layout in there and thought it was beautiful.
    Lusi x

  3. wowee what a great share Jodi! loven em all, and I saw your LO in SC, congratulations!!!

Leave a Reply

