Through to round 5!

Yay…I made it through to round 5!!! I got the 4th highest amount of votes out of 24 people too so thats pretty exciting. It’s nice to know that people like my work.

The new criteria is up for round 5. Here it is taken from the forum…

Your task is to scrap a “non-person” LO – sooooo there must be no people in the LO. This could be a LO on your dog, your fave coffee cup, a tree you love – that sort of thing.

You must have a frame somewhere on the LO, as well as a title and some journalling.

I will have to get the scrap bag out a little later this week as my Folks and Sister Peta (and nephew Mason) are down till tomorrow so I will get scrapping after that.

I’ll be back another day with pics from the party…which was a lovely success.

xxx

1 Comment

Filed under My Crafts, Our Family

One response to “Through to round 5!

  1. Woohoo Jodi. Congrats on getting through to the next round 🙂

Leave a Reply

