Round 4 of Embellished Idol…

Just a short post to let you all know that I am so excited tgo have made it through to round 4 of Embellished Idol. The criteria for this week was that EVERYTHING on your Layout had to be stitched down. So I grabbed this challenge with both hands and here is my interpretation of the challenge…Swwet Daught Lo

All of those flowers are hand stitched. It was so much fun doing this challenge but it took SO long!!!!

If you would like to vote (to help keep me in the comp)…go to The Embellished Forum to register and then visit the voting thread. My username is Batnbub if you would like to vote for me  😉

You get 3 votes this week so perhaps you could also vote for Megan S (and another of your choice…see gallery here for choices) if you are unsure on how to ‘spend’ your votes.

Thanks for your support. xx

ps. Don’t forget voting closes 5pm on sunday AEST.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under My Crafts

Leave a Reply

