School Holidays Rock!

Don’t ya just love the school holidays when you can lounge around in your pj’s for ages (or be like Shannon and stay in ur dressing gown all day some days…just coz he can. lol), watch movies up late, have pancakes for breakfast and hot scones for lunch. Love it. Oh and scrap heaps of course (because now there is someone else to help look after the baby through the day yipee!).


Our lovely Design Team member Marni was very generous this week and sent me some lovely pages form vintage children’s books to use in my scrapbooking. So yesterday I sat down and had a play. I love this photo taken of Briana on Christmas day at Horseshoe Bay…

And here is another one that has been sitting on my kitchen table for a few days waiting to be completed. Just a simple Layout of Mr & Mrs Alcock – Who are now back from their honeymoon…love you guys.


I have some friends from playgroup coming around to scrap tomorrow night so I guess I should get some photos printed.

Later…xx
1 Comment

Filed under Family & Friends

One response to “School Holidays Rock!

  1. Miranda

    Thanx 4 the gift

Leave a Reply

