10 weeks!

Today I am 10 weeks. A quarter of the way through my pregnancy. We are on holidays at Mum & Dad’s at the moment in Cobargo and having a fun time camping with Dannii, Israel, Chloe, Ashca & Gemma (even though the rain has helped the girls get colds and the whole family get over camping a little – ok a lot – Dannii can’t wait to go home) Oh well. Today is ‘our’ little Christmas since we wont be seeing the Bests on Christmas day so We got to open pressies this morning and have some yummy white Christmas to eat. I got a beautiful scrapped clock – which I think is gorgeous! and Shannon got a BBQ apron which holds your BBQ utensils and folds up to make a bag- so cool. 10 week old ‘Glitter’ even got a present – a pair of knitted green booties – adorable. I Love Christmas!!! 

 Well – I am here at Tammie’s ready to colour her hair (but she’s not home yet) so thought I would update my blog while I wait.

Last night Dannii, Peta and all the guys went shooting and bought home a few rabbits for the dogs. We did some more target practice today and out of two shots each, I was the only one to hit the target – so pround! 🙂

 I thought I should give you a preg update too so you know what’s been happening. Well, I still seem to be having my morning chuck most morning and have even had a couple in the evenings (or on the side of the road – travelling seems to make it worse). I have been having a couple of strange dreams but not about babies – mostly about food! I dreamt I had a really yummy nutmeat sandwich last week and this week I dreamt I ate a really yummy vegemite and cheese sandwhich…so funny. I don’t crave food when I’m awake – only when I’m asleep…weird!

Anyhow, not much elsae to report. Love to all, J xox

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

