Secret LO

Hi friends, home alone again tonight as Shannon is off camping with yr 9 again for their Dukes. Decided that after school today I would head down to my local scrappy store to pick up some new cardstock and who should come in when I am there but Dannii and the girls so that was c0ol. Decided to go have dinner with Dannii & Israel. Dannii & I are trying out the packs that the store has and are going to have a go at their scrap challenge for the month so that should be fun. Here is the latest LO I have done. It had to be based opn a secret that not many people knew about you and had to contain hidden journalling. The journalling is under the picture fap on a pull down tag and is about my collection of cows horns (yeah, strange I know).  

I actually really love how it has turned out and think it is my favourite so far. I might even submit it to a scrappy mag (just for fun & the experience). Anyhow, Thats all from me. xx 

Leave a comment

Filed under My Crafts

Leave a Reply

