Welcome to our world!

Well, i’ve finally done it. I’ve finally joined the cyber world and created my own blog. Just thought it would be fun to keep a log of all things interesting happening in our lives so friends and family can see whats going on when we fail to call for ages (sorry…we do still love you all…honest!). So, keep an eye on us and feel free to comment to let us know what is happening in your lives too.

So I guess I can start with this week. It’s going to be a busy one as we have an opening night at school tomorrow night and have to be there till about 8:30pm so we can have our rooms open…boring! Oh well, I guess publicity is always good. I’m not sure what I’m going to do about our art work…oops, let me explain…My 2/3 class has made a large canvas (will try to post a pic later when i get one) as a gift for the opening of the new ELC that we have at school now and tomorrow night we have to have the official handover, so i wanted to have a plaque ready to present to them but, silly me, left it to the last minute and now i don’t have one yet so i guess we will just have to give them the artwork with a plaque to follow (when i get my act together).

Anyhow, don’t want to bore you…goodnight. j x

1 Comment

Filed under General Chatter, Uncategorized

One response to “Welcome to our world!

  1. Welcome to the cyber world! Isn’t it fun!? But beware, it gets so addictive!
    Can’t wait to see a pic of the canvas, and good luck tomorrow night.
    Chat to you later, love Dannii.

Leave a Reply

